Greetings 👋

A new path

Hello everyone! My names Sameeha and I’m here to simply voice out who I am. Anyone who relates and can gain a little insight or clarity from my thoughts on things or my experiences in life is really just a plus.

I know theres many people out there with a huge darkness that plagues them. It doesn’t matter what that darkensss consists of whether it be family issues, mental health, bullies or other forms of challenges that life throws at us – its that darkness that makes us believe we’re alone. That loneliness is so hollowing and upsetting that often it can destroy ones soul.

I have been through such challenges and I can relate peeps. Its harrowing. Sometimes the suffering feels eternal. What helped me during those periods was to hear anothers tale and be inspired by their light. One day after trying to follow everyone elses brightness I realised I had my own light to carry. So now I just wish to help carry a beacon. If I can tell you my tales and you can get some sort of direction from it so you can head towards your own inner light then I would be eternally grateful for your open ears and open mindedness.

Everyone has had a time where our wick had been burnt out by lifes relentlessness. I believe its our role as spiritual beings to keep our light aflame so that others can rekindle their own star light.

Its together that our single flames fill up the night sky.

Leave a comment